The Official UK Wakeboard 2012 Open Nationals, where UK riders compete for the chance to be named UK Champion in their divisions. Please note that National rankings are only applicable to UK nationals and not to riders from outside the UK. Results listings will list all competition riders even though they may be non-UK nationals.


30 Jun 2012 thru 30 Jun 2012

Entry Details



Event Staff

Chief Judge:Graham Creedy
Chief Calculator: Sue Creedy
Chief Driver: Phill Mitchell
Colin Hart
Stewart Mackie
Jeremy Nevill
Matt Crowhurst
Safety Director : Nick Carter
Safety Boat : Barry Batchelor ,Roy D'Cruze
Jetty Marshall : Mick Millward
M.C : Matt Crowhurst , Elliot Newman
Social Media - Facebook, Twitter : Pete Gill
Representing Mastercraft: Michael Hardicker
Site manager : Ollie Huntsman


Wakeboard UK Sponsors

Support Team GB